Two new partners in DiSSCo

We are happy to announce two new partners to our growing consortium: Hungary and Luxembourg. With these two countries now in the fold, our network currently comprises institutions and facilities from 21 member states and associated countries. In each countriy, one institution has so far signed the European Memorandum of Understanding to officially join DiSSCo: The National Museum of Natural History, Luxembourg and the Hungarian Natural History Museum

Alain Faber for Luxembourg and Zoltan Korsos for Hungary will act as the main contact points for the new task forces. For more information please contact the heads of the corresponding National Task Forces for each country.