First DiSSCo national consortia

Finland, Italy and Sweden sign MoUs setting up national DiSSCo consortia. In total 22 public organisations will join DiSSCo from these three countries. In particular, the Finnish consortium is signed by six organisations, the Italian by eight organisations and the Swedish by eight organisations.

For more information please contact the heads of the corresponding National Task Forces for each country